Each of our management and staff have been recruited and qualified in order to meet the core values of our organization. At Protex we do more than just offer products and services. Every day is spent investing in our organization as part of a journey dedicated to reaching the best version of ourselves. Supporting our Protex dealers as they strive for excellence is a priority for our corporate team. The Protex family focus in on offering our customers complete satisfaction while building strong community relationships.

Victor Beisel

Managing director of western Canada

vbeisel@protexcanada.com

403-921-6367

David Cloutier

Window tint master trainer

dcloutier@protexcanada.com

514-983-2052

Patrick Boudreault

Marketing and communication coordinator

pboudreault@protexcanada.com

450-492-0500 #305

Patrick Tanguay

Managing director of eastern Canada

ptanguay@protexcanada.com

450-492-0500 # 303

Yannick Lachance

Paint protection master trainer

ylachance@protexcanada.com

514-575-4469

Manon Cyr

Accounting

mcyr@protexcanada.com

450-492-0500 # 302

Yannick Lavallée, CPA, CA

Director of finance

ylavallee@protexcanada.com

450-492-0500 # 301

France Lemieux

Accounting

flemieux@protexcanada.com

450-492-0500 # 304

Interested in joining our team?